Events Calendar | Sussex Countian


LEAP Read to the Dogs

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 6:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 6:30 pm
The Greenwood Public Library encourages children to read to the dogs. The dogs and their handlers are members of Literacy Education Assistance Pups, a volunteer group based in Lewes. Each dog is waiting for an opportunity to provide a fun atmosphere for children to practice their reading skills. 349-5309.


100 Mill Street
Greenwood, DE 19950

LEAP Read to the Dogs image
Click