Events Calendar | Sussex Countian


Discovering Delaware’s Maritime Past

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec 25, 2016 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jan 1, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 19, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, May 21, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, May 28, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jun 4, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jun 11, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jun 18, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jun 25, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 2, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 9, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 16, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 23, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 30, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Aug 6, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Aug 27, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Sep 3, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 16, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Sep 17, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Oct 1, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Oct 8, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Oct 15, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Display explores the DeBraak, a shipwrecked 18th-century British warship including a photo of the hull recovery, reproductions of items aboard ship, and a model of the vessel. 645-1148.


102 Kings Highway
Lewes, DE 19958

Discovering Delaware’s Maritime Past image
Click