Events Calendar | Sussex Countian


Bariatric Support Group

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Mon, Dec 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://www.nanticokeweightloss.org

Phone: 536-5395

This free support group is designed to provide education and support to patients before and after their bariatric weight loss surgery and is open to the public.

Support group meetings will consist of guest speakers and presentations to provide useful information about nutrition, supplements, exercise and behavior modifications. Patients and their spouses, family members or friends are welcome to attend. Registration is not required.


801 Road 535
Seaford, DE 19973

Bariatric Support Group image
Click